The Association of Artists, Painters and Sculptors - contact

the Association: stowarzyszenie@stmir.pl

Krzysztof Sobieski: krzysztof.sobieski@stmir.pl

Hanna Komorowska i Kamil Koncewicz: hania-kamil@stmir.pl

Robert Matejko: robert.matejko@stmir.pl

Piotr KopeŠ: piotr.kopec@stmir.pl

Arkadiusz Tyszkiewicz: arkadiusz.tyszkiewicz@stmir.pl

Sebastian Sumara: sebastian.sumara@stmir.pl

Ryszard Sumara: sebastian.sumara@stmir.pl

Tomasz Kwiatkowski: tomasz.kwiatkowski@stmir.pl

Krzysztof Kamont: artbarbakan@wp.pl

Piotr Suska: 022 833 60 30

Janusz Markiewicz: janusz.markiewicz@stmir.pl

Aneta Gmaj: gmajnetka@o2.pl

Marek Sierpi˝ski: prrzezba@poczta.onet.pl